A&M Dancing

Dance Calendar 2020

Saturday at Rayne Village Hall 8pm till 11pm

£7 Single – £14 Couple

  • Saturday 15th February
  • Saturday 28th March
  • Saturday 25th April
  • Saturday 30th May
  • Saturday 20th June
  • Saturday 18th July
  • Saturday 1st August (Summer Ball)
  • Saturday 26th September
  • Saturday 17th October
  • Saturday 21st November
  • Saturday 5th December Christmas Dance.
  • Thursday 24th December (Social Event 8pm till 10pm)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.